Greg Montgomery
9 months ago-
Nice place. Everything you need , as far as stores are close, management and help is friendly and helpful. Needs little work but sounds like its in progress. Wouldn't hesitate to go back at all.


Mountain Mama
6 months ago-
Ron & Carol are terrific people. This is the best rv park in the area and the onsite staff just keep making it better!


Deborah Bradford
2 months ago
We are a big rig towing a pickup. We called first. Were greeted as we arrived and the owner guided us around a tight turn to a great spot. Very welcoming and they have room for 5 big rigs. Call first in case they are full


Ron Moen
5 months ago-
Easy off easy on, close to the interstate. Great location and setting. Was greeted and guided to my spot with ease. They told me how to find the level spot...worked! Just a quick Ark visit, but I'll be back!


Mountain Mama
a month ago
Ron & Carol are terrific people. This is the best rv park in the area and the onsite staff just keep making it better!



Ron Moen
a week ago
Easy off easy on, close to the interstate. Great location and setting. Was greeted and guided to my spot with ease. They told me how to find the level spot...worked! Just a quick Ark visit, but I'll be back!



Bill Bookin
a year ago-
We stayed here for a week in July. My sister in law picked the park for us. As our arrival date got near, I decided to read the reviews, they were scary, except for the latest one. New owners had taken over, that review put my mind at ease. Once we arrived, all doubts were removed. Carol and Ron were nothing but the nicest of people, as well as all the people that worked there. Based on the reviews, and what I saw, they have done a tremendous amount of improvements. They took care of any needs we had, promptly, and always with a final "If there is anything you need, just call us". Loved the stay, we were there over the 4th of July. It was Carol's birthday on the 4th, and they had a bbq and invited all that were in the park. We brought our refreshments, they provided everything else. You can't go wrong if you pick this park. If I ever pass thru this area again, I will certainly stay here again.



Tim Guthrie
a week ago
Small campground with clean lots and good neighbors. Sprint has a great connection there.


Camper Village

Reviews


kristina jackson
11 months ago
New owners Ron and Carol are super nice. Easy in and out from I75. First time we were greeted at the door of our coach upon pulling in...such a great welcome.

Happy Birthday Carol


Greg Montgomery
4 months ago
Nice place. Everything you need , as far as stores are close, management and help is friendly and helpful. Needs little work but sounds like its in progress. Wouldn't hesitate to go back at all.

This RV Camp Ground is one of the best places to stay, and the new owners have change things around to make your stay feel like home, I give this place a 5 star. #1 place to stay


david huddle
4 months ago-
We stayed at Camper Village for 2 nights while visiting Ark Encounter about 10 minutes away. Definitely call a week ahead for reservations...it fills quickly because of its proximity to the Ark Encounter. All of our camping neighbors were visiting the Ark too, so there were lots of friendly conversations about our day with one another. Easy on, Easy off. Small, family-owned campground with lots of southern charm, friendliness, and hospitality! The owners came around with a huge platter of breakfast rolls and muffins on our last morning and wished us well! We had a pull through site, with plenty of room for 2 slide-outs, awning... still had room on our site for a campfire each night. Thank you to the hosts for making us feel welcome.


From USA COUNTY BUSINESSES